The Truth If It Kills (1994)

The Truth If It Kills
CD out of print

  1. Tough love
  2. Power of a Woman
  3. Sleep Pretty Baby
  4. Most of us don’t Understand at All
  5. Money Dance
  6. One Way Ticket
  7. Lost and Lonely
  8. Big Rig
  9. May Peace Prevail on Earth

All titles written by Shawn Phillips
CD: Imagine Records IMD-2042 (Canada only)
Produced & arranged by Michel Le François


One response

25 10 2009

Some good songs strewn in here, but the production is lacking in my opinion. Not one of Shawn’s stronger albums, but maybe I need to go back and re-listen a few more times, lol.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: